Ratings, reviews, plans and features to help you find the right web hosting provider for your site.

Reviews of kvchosting.com

kvchosting.com : User Reviews
Web Host Site: http://www.kvchosting.com
[Add To Favourites] [Submit a review]

KVCHOSTING is a leader in providing quality and cost efficient web hosting (PHP Web Hosting). We also provide flexible cheap web hosting services, ranging from the affordable $0 Cheap Hosting package to the unparalleled Unlimited Hosting package to suit your needs. KVCHOSTING.COM provides UNLIMITED Cheap Web Hosting (website hosting) with CPANEL, 45 Days Money Back, Free Domain, Free Dedicated IP, NO OVERSELL, Free RvsiteBuilders Pro and many more. Our network guaranteed 99.99% uptime, 24/7 live support. It is here that a business of any size or purpose can setup a website - either as a marketing strategy, an information scheme, a general source of information about the business or even to resell web hosting packages and with it a new, hosting platform offering new industry standards in security, performance and value.

kvchosting.com web hosting plans listed at Best Host Ratings:



Average Rating of kvchosting.com


Overall rating

9.61/10

Customer support

9.77/10

Technical quality/Reliability

9.69/10

Cost/Value

9.69/10


Based on 146 user reviews and votes

kvchosting.com average Uptime

No uptime data is available

If your site is hosted with kvchosting.com you can add it to our uptime monitoring service here.

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 110 ]  [ Reviews 111 - 120 ]  [ Reviews 121 - 130 ]  [ Reviews 131 - 140 ] 

n/a

posted on Nov 03, 2014 by CaylinHouck

User email:

Web site: officialfreeware.com

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Nov 03, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

The most exciting aspect of kvchosting service is support. I really love their support - my tickets are answered on average after 15-20 minutes, and the guys really do their job, even with 3rd party scripts and applications. I have not faced any issues with uptime or loading pages. Fast and smooth server at all. I recommended kvcwebhost for you, they will allow you to be satisfied.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Kvchosting rocks!

posted on Oct 27, 2014 by PaulHall

User email:

Web site: projectorsbulbs.com

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Oct 27, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 8

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

Was recommended to them a by an internet guru and it all seems okay so far. Every time I have contacted support, the staff has been extremely helpful! The support staff does really care. I've had the occasional down time, for server issues. But it is a shared environment, no one can really guarantee 100% uptime. In summary: uptime of server 99.9% and support level is excellent.
I regret only one thing: I wish I could find Kvchosting earlier!


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

great services

posted on Oct 20, 2014 by Engelbert

User email:

Web site: otmga.org

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Oct 20, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: Unlimited V

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

With Kvchosting services I've been monitoring my uptime and it says 100% most of the time for the last 3-5 months. I opened last day a ticket and I found that the answers were really fast, quick support to the point. So I just wanted to give my opinion that kvchosting is trustworthy company with fair plans and reliable services.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Awesome Host

posted on Oct 13, 2014 by OwenL

User email:

Web site: payperbag.com

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Oct 13, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: Unlimited C

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 9

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 9

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

The host is so awesome, their support replies within 1 hour and give away lots of features and gurantee 99,9 % uptime. They always have my websites up and running 24/7. Don't just take my word - give them a try. They provide a fantastic service at very reasonable prices.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

so far I am Impressed

posted on Oct 08, 2014 by Aaron

User email:

Web site: newjoydivine.org

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Oct 08, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 9

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 8

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 8

I have to say so far I am really Impressed,
My heavy content based website now fully loads in ~1.5-2seconds.
No downtime so fa, however I am only with them for several month so can't really comment on that.
Only thing that I didn't like is problem with mail delivery, sometimes my emails are lost somewhere on the web.
Overall I so far I am glad to find Kvchosting service.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

n/a

posted on Oct 02, 2014 by RobertKaster

User email:

Web site: robbkas.com

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Oct 02, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: Unlimited K

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

They hosted my website for a while now and I never experienced downtime. Each time I had a problem, I wrote a support ticket and I often got an answer in less than 2 hours and got the answer I was looking for.
So, if you are looking for a web host that offers really great service, go with kvchosting.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

n/a

posted on Sep 29, 2014 by Hendry

User email:

Web site: netherlodger.com

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Sep 29, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: Unlimited K

Customer support rating: Hidden

Webhost Technical quality rating: Hidden

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: Hidden

Web hosting provider Overall rating: Hidden

Anyone looking for a good and reliable and reasonable priced host, go for kvchosting and if you are with them and ever face an issue, go to online chat and they will save your site, your time and your money. For all the time their servers were very stable. If my memory serves well, all down times were scheduled maintenance and I was well informed ahead of time. I think I never ever encountered surprised service interruption.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

no issues

posted on Sep 17, 2014 by Fabiola

User email:

Web site: nashville-central.com

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Sep 17, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

All I can say about kvchosting support is I expected to be waiting for days before reply as per my experience with other cheap type hosting accounts but this was handled very quickly and in a polite professional manner. All replies were written in a clear concise way, in good English and they, most importantly, addresses every point I raised in my ticket. Never had any issue but my sites with them are small with low traffic.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Very happy

posted on Sep 11, 2014 by AlineDavid

User email:

Web site: narrow7.com

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Sep 11, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 9

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 9

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

They had a free migration offer and I found the staff to be very helpful and professional in helping me get it all done. They responded to my emails fast. There was only one day where there was a little time the host had an issue but since then I have not noticed any issues, all my website have ran free from the errors. I'm very happy with them and I would definitely recommend them to others who are looking for an affordable hosting service.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

sites are loading fast

posted on Sep 08, 2014 by CarolWoj

User email:

Web site: carol@recaf.net

Used the services of kvchosting.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by kvchosting.com (as of Sep 08, 2014): Current customer

kvchosting.com Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

kvchosting.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I have always been attracted to those who truly appear to not oversell and they guys have the most convincing pitch I've seen yet. So far, I've had no outages or downtime, but lots of questions. So far, service has been very fast, very professional and they tend to get the question answered correctly on the first response. I would rate their techs as very knowledgeable. My sites pages are loading very fast on their servers.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 110 ]  [ Reviews 111 - 120 ]  [ Reviews 121 - 130 ]  [ Reviews 131 - 140 ] 
If you have used the services of kvchosting.com, you can review and rate them here:
1-worst 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10-best

You will be able to add a review of kvchosting.com, once you submit this form. Adding a review will give more weight to your vote.


This site is not connected with kvchosting.com in any way. The user reviews published here are solely user opinions and they should not be taken as a substitute for your own research, as well as they should not be relied upon for making your decisions or any other purpose.