Ratings, reviews, plans and features to help you find the right web hosting provider for your site.

Reviews of Host1Plus

Host1Plus : User Reviews
Web Host Site: http://www.host1plus.com
[Add To Favourites] [Submit a review]

Host1Plus provides excellent webhosting services for the World Wide Web via its dedicated servers in the USA, Asia, Germany, Great Britain, Holland and Lithuania and we are constantly expanding our network of server stations worldwide. This will make sure that our hosting services across the whole European Union and beyond continue to provide an excellent hosting environment for your website. With the choice of hosting on a server local to you, we offer lightning fast connection times and the capacity to support all the traffic your website can attract.

Host1Plus web hosting plans listed at Best Host Ratings:

  • Maxi
      $5.85 / month, Unlimited Space, Unlimited transfer


Average Rating of Host1Plus


Overall rating

9.65/10

Customer support

9.91/10

Technical quality/Reliability

9.91/10

Cost/Value

9.90/10


Based on 105 user reviews and votes

Host1Plus average Uptime

No uptime data is available

If your site is hosted with Host1Plus you can add it to our uptime monitoring service here.

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 102 ] 

we are lucky to choose Host1plus

posted on Oct 29, 2014 by Dark_deric

User email:

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Host1Plus for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Oct 29, 2014): Current customer

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

Someone told us to choose a big name hosting company. Instead we choose Host1plus because of the friendly attitude they showed us.

Well that was almost three years back and we are still pleased with our decision. We are big and as is the Host1plus. Still they are friendly and immensely helpful.

I don't think it could have been better. We have everything we have hoped from a web hosting service provider. \

So we totally salute them!

"Host1plus keep up the good work! We are your biggest fans!!!"


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

thanks for the service

posted on Oct 24, 2014 by M.Gorge

User email:

Web site: cheapestbestprice.co.uk

Used the services of Host1Plus for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Oct 24, 2014): Current customer

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: VPS gold

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I didn't wont to buy an extra problem when I was looking for a web host about 3 years back. Well who shall wont to buy a headache? That is why I carefully explored every opportunities and finally choose Host1plus. They seem very understanding, friendly and most importantly honest about their service. Today I am so happy about making that decision. Not only they kept me out of trouble but also helped me to build up online business to a successful one. They helped me to pick up suitable tools and softwares to keep my business sharp and attractive. I am pretty pleased with the way Host1plus treat me. They are the best! I will recommend them with highest regards.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

I am safe..

posted on Oct 19, 2014 by Thomps

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Host1Plus for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Oct 19, 2014): Current customer

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

My domain was hacked twice. But no longer I am worried about being hacked because now I am with Host1plus. Host1plus has the best security plans and their servers are well protected. Besides these serves hardly goes down. Thanks to these facts and fast data transferring rates and many more genuine features I am a way ahead of my competitors.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

perfect solution

posted on Oct 18, 2014 by keneth

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Host1Plus for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Oct 18, 2014): Current customer

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

Host1plus is the perfect solution. I run three web based stores and everyday a vast number of visitors come to my sites. To handle such vast amount of data transfers and to provide the necessary security while keeping sites stable, I couldn't find any other web host but Host1plus. They are also the cheapest. I happily recommend them.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

enjoy!

posted on Oct 12, 2014 by krimblu

User email: Hidden

Web site: phonebestbuy.co.uk

Used the services of Host1Plus for: over 3 years

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Oct 12, 2014): Less than 3 months ago

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: maxi

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I usually don't give anyone or anything 10/10. But host1plus totally deserve that. I checked every aspect of their service and found nothing but quality. That is why I choose Host1plus; I am proud of my decision. I also welcome new users to enjoy these benefits.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Found the best

posted on Oct 09, 2014 by Glob

User email:

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Host1Plus for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Oct 09, 2014): Current customer

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

After inquiring the customer care unit about their hosting plans I decided to try Host1plus. That was about 10 months ago and even slightest doubt I had at that time about their service are already gone. The service is simply superb; nothing is less than brilliance. I am so glad about choosing Host1plus. I also recommend them.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Finest Web Host

posted on Oct 04, 2014 by Heidi

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Host1Plus for: N/A

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Oct 04, 2014): N/A

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

It couldn't be better. The hosting service I am getting from Host1plus is the best and the finest and clearly exceeds my expectations. I feel lucky to have them. I get nor site downs nor technical related issues ever since I joined Host1plus. I am happily recommending Host1plus. It is the least I can do in return of brilliant service I receive.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

As pure as...

posted on Sep 26, 2014 by Flex

User email:

Web site: buykitchenappbestprice.co.uk

Used the services of Host1Plus for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Sep 26, 2014): Current customer

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

Host1plus you rocks! Yes! You are the best web hosting partner in the globe. I have been searching for you for years. My only regret is about the lost time while using other web hosts. Anyway eventually I found you. The service you provide is as pure as mother's milk; no hassle, no fuss; only quality and genuine. Please keep up this good work for ever!


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

great communication

posted on Sep 23, 2014 by Sha

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Host1Plus for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Sep 23, 2014): Current customer

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

The most important aspect of any business arrangement is communication. Yes! Without a proper communication nothing can long last. Well in that prospective Host1plus has nothing to be blamed of. They all several kinds of communication portals which are open 24/7 and responds are super fast. This make Host1plus few steps ahead of any other Hosting companies.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

n/a

posted on Sep 22, 2014 by kenedy

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Host1Plus for: N/A

Date when last hosted by Host1Plus (as of Sep 22, 2014): N/A

Host1Plus Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Host1Plus Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I am so happy to say that I have chosen the right web hosting company. I am actually an amateur in this field. But thanks to Host1plus and iit' brilliefimnmnt staff I never felt so,


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(1)

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 102 ] 
If you have used the services of Host1Plus, you can review and rate them here:
1-worst 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10-best

You will be able to add a review of Host1Plus, once you submit this form. Adding a review will give more weight to your vote.


This site is not connected with Host1Plus in any way. The user reviews published here are solely user opinions and they should not be taken as a substitute for your own research, as well as they should not be relied upon for making your decisions or any other purpose.