Ratings, reviews, plans and features to help you find the right web hosting provider for your site.

Reviews of GigaPros.com

GigaPros.com : User Reviews
Web Host Site: http://www.gigapros.com
[Add To Favourites] [Submit a review]

GigaPros provides rock-solid web hosting with Zero Overselling Enforced. You\'ll enjoy 24x7x365 support with 30 minutes ticket response time + LIVE CHAT + LIVE PHONE! At GigaPros, you EXACTLY get what you pay for... No excuses, no gimmicks, no lying.

GigaPros.com web hosting plans listed at Best Host Ratings:

  • Personal Plan - 1
      $6.20 / month, 2147483647 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 64
      $6.95 / month, 2500 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Personal Plan - 2
      $8.95 / month, 2147483647 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Personal Plan - 3
      $11.95 / month, 2147483647 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 128
      $12.95 / month, 5000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 256
      $16.95 / month, 10000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 384
      $19.95 / month, 15000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 512
      $25.95 / month, 20000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 768
      $29.95 / month, 25000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 1024
      $35.95 / month, 30000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Server - 1
      $49.00 / month, 500000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 1536
      $49.95 / month, 40000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Server - 2
      $59.00 / month, 1500000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • VPS - 2048
      $59.95 / month, 50000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Server - 3
      $99.00 / month, 1500000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Server - 4
      $139.00 / month, 3000000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Server - 5
      $299.00 / month, 6000000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer
  • Server - 6
      $1399.00 / month, 6000000 MB Space, Unlimited transfer


Average Rating of GigaPros.com


Overall rating

8.98/10

Customer support

8.96/10

Technical quality/Reliability

8.94/10

Cost/Value

8.99/10


Based on 211 user reviews and votes

GigaPros.com average Uptime

No uptime data is available

If your site is hosted with GigaPros.com you can add it to our uptime monitoring service here.

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 110 ]  [ Reviews 111 - 120 ]  [ Reviews 121 - 130 ]  [ Reviews 131 - 140 ]  [ Reviews 141 - 150 ]  [ Reviews 151 - 160 ]  [ Reviews 161 - 170 ]  [ Reviews 171 - 180 ]  [ Reviews 181 - 190 ]  [ Reviews 191 - 196 ] 

I like Gigapros reseller accounts!

posted on Oct 31, 2014 by Donna G. Brown

User email:

Web site: www.2014-o-w.org

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Oct 31, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: Reseller hosting account

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I have a reseller account with Gigapros. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many reseller accounts but I just can't see how any hosting company can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. They never seem bothered that I'm asking questions and their price? Honestly. If you're a reseller, would you rather pay less for less service? As it is, they're price is one of the lowest. When you consider the level of service you get, then the price is a bargain.

When you need a hosting company to be more then just hard drive space I recommend Gigapros.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Rock on guys. Rock on.

posted on Oct 08, 2014 by Charli Savige

User email:

Web site: www.fiopcom.in

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Oct 08, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: Dedicated hosting plan

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I am with gigapros for 8 months now, my site was a couple of pages when I started and now its about hundred thousand pages, Still working perfectly with nearly no downtime. The good thing about gigapros is that it allows me to personalize or in other words edit my php.ini file which i consider an important element which we usually find in dedicated servers.

It has a good amount of storage that lets me host quite large files and also has good download speeds as know from my visitors who download the hosted files on server.
Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Support is quick and very friendly!

posted on Oct 07, 2014 by Eero Kankaanpera

User email:

Web site: www.maastohiihto.in

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Oct 07, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: Cloud hosting

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 9

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 9

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

I have been with gigapros for a while now and have to say thier reliability is great... and thier cloud package is awesome. I used to pay $65/mth for 25 GB SSD HD, 250 gbs of bandwidth. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
It is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Fast support, great reliable webhost!

posted on Oct 03, 2014 by Joseph Jodoin

User email:

Web site: www.fleurec.biz

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Oct 03, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: VPS

Customer support rating: 8

Webhost Technical quality rating: 8

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 8

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 8

I have been with Gigapros for about 8 months now and it's good host, since I've hadn't had to use customer service once. :) it seems like there is a lot of support though, based on my impression from emails and the website. haven't been aware of any outages. good work!
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definitely recommend them to others.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Gigapros Server Stability Is Great!

posted on Oct 02, 2014 by Rendon Wal0

User email:

Web site: www.nozzefratto.org

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Oct 02, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: Dedicated hosting plan

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I just recently moved over to Gigapros, and immediately my script gave me trouble. Their customer support helped me and solved the trouble. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

The price is pretty good.

posted on Oct 01, 2014 by Morris de Jeu

User email:

Web site: www.thermaq.biz

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Oct 01, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: Cloud hosting

Customer support rating: 8

Webhost Technical quality rating: 8

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 8

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 8

I'm Morris from Germany. I have been using Gigapros since March, 2014. They have great customer support. I love the prices.
I want to be able to do reselling with them, but their plan is to high for just starting out. I will go with another host for my reseller needs, and maybe switch to them after I have several customers.
So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. There is nothing that counts more than decent support and they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Otherwise and excellent host.

posted on Sep 29, 2014 by Mindy S. Guerro

User email:

Web site: www.jtcer.in

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Sep 29, 2014): 3 months - 1 year ago

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: VPS

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I switched to Gigapros after having enough of the downtime with my old hosts. From my time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. They're support team just helped me out again tonight for the millionth time, so I figured I should write a review.
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Very good web hosting. Great prices and great reliability.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Great response to questions or issues

posted on Sep 26, 2014 by Gano LaGrande

User email:

Web site: www.dial-ogue.biz

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Sep 26, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: Dedicated hosting plan

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 9

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 9

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

I searched around for a long time and could not find a better package than what I found with Gigapros.
It was by far the cheapest. This has been the most positive hosting experience I have ever had.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

I have 3 sites with Gigapros!

posted on Sep 25, 2014 by Sergey Vavilonov

User email:

Web site: www.mkblg.org

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Sep 25, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: VPS hosting

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 9

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 8

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

Superb support - I maintain 3 sites, all at Gigapros. I tend to place fairly technical support calls. In over 50 support calls (almost never for a problem, almost always for an implementation or coding question) I have never (ever) had worse than 15 min first response, usually with an appropriate resolution. Calls that took longer clearly needed to take longer.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Top Web Host to Deal With!

posted on Sep 24, 2014 by Audrey Coveny

User email:

Web site: www.jmmegamart.com

Used the services of GigaPros.com for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by GigaPros.com (as of Sep 24, 2014): Current customer

GigaPros.com Web Hosting Plan used: VPS

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 8

GigaPros.com Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 9

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

I have been using gigapros.com for 8 months for many different sites. They have never failed to deliver...even having a live person answer the phone on a weekend within minutes...who then had tier 2 tech support fix my issue within 45 minutes!
That is only the case because they helped lift me and my business up.
It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support.
I got the Gigapros treatment and I'm never looking back!


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 110 ]  [ Reviews 111 - 120 ]  [ Reviews 121 - 130 ]  [ Reviews 131 - 140 ]  [ Reviews 141 - 150 ]  [ Reviews 151 - 160 ]  [ Reviews 161 - 170 ]  [ Reviews 171 - 180 ]  [ Reviews 181 - 190 ]  [ Reviews 191 - 196 ] 
If you have used the services of GigaPros.com, you can review and rate them here:
1-worst 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10-best

You will be able to add a review of GigaPros.com, once you submit this form. Adding a review will give more weight to your vote.


This site is not connected with GigaPros.com in any way. The user reviews published here are solely user opinions and they should not be taken as a substitute for your own research, as well as they should not be relied upon for making your decisions or any other purpose.