Ratings, reviews, plans and features to help you find the right web hosting provider for your site.

Reviews of Web Hosting Hub

Web Hosting Hub : User Reviews
Web Host Site: http://www.webhostinghub.com/
[Add To Favourites] [Submit a review]

Web Hosting Hub includes all the features you'll need to get your small business online - in no time! Web Hosting Hub is a newcomer to our list, but the service and price is great and their team is made up of some of the best professionals in the hosting world.

Web Hosting Hub web hosting plans listed at Best Host Ratings:



Average Rating of Web Hosting Hub


Overall rating

9.48/10

Customer support

8.98/10

Technical quality/Reliability

8.98/10

Cost/Value

8.92/10


Based on 99 user reviews and votes

Web Hosting Hub average Uptime

No uptime data is available

If your site is hosted with Web Hosting Hub you can add it to our uptime monitoring service here.

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 62 ] 

Great Service

posted on Feb 25, 2014 by Emina Barron

User email:

Web site: www.orleelibelo.com

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: 1 month - 3 months

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Feb 25, 2014): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: Silver

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I very satisfied with the service provided. The team is very friendly and helpful. They are always willing to answer my questions and follow up with my requests. I would highly recommend Web Hosting Hub to businesses.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Good choice

posted on Feb 18, 2014 by Hidden

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Feb 18, 2014): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 8

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 8

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 8

Reliable service, helpful and knowledgeable staff. It's been a good experience so far.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

technical support

posted on Dec 20, 2013 by Kristina Casto

User email:

Web site: www.moderndaysinglemom.com

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: less than a month

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Dec 20, 2013): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: spark

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I was having trouble with my website and Nick W. from the technical support team helped me out a lot and solved all my issues!


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Responsive Service

posted on Dec 18, 2013 by D. Jeffrey Blumenthal

User email:

Web site: www.blumenthalfamily.net

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Dec 18, 2013): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: Spark -- Full featured entry level

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I've used several hosting companies, some good and some really bad. WHH offered a great introductory rate at the Chicago WordCamp seminar and I chose to take advantage for a website to serve my college reunion. It didn't take long before I switched everything over to WHH. My decision was driven by the responsive nature of their customer service and web tools. Ostensibly everyone offers a commodity like product, i.e. connection to the Internet, but WHH goes beyond by the way they support their customers. I'll admit that I'm a newbie, but they take the time to answer all my dumb questions, usually within minutes.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

PHP me up you geezer!!!

posted on Dec 17, 2013 by Tom Byrnes

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Dec 17, 2013): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: basic - cheap

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

Had an issue with discrepancy between PHP version showing on Cpanel and that available in one of my subdomains. John Ma came straight out with what he thought was the solution, but went and checked to be sure. Came back and confirmed it, gave me a link to "the recipe" to correct. All fixed in no time flat.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Web Hosting Hub for hosting +++

posted on Dec 17, 2013 by DavidD

User email:

Web site: http://autowebsite.net/

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Dec 17, 2013): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: standard/spark

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I've been with Web Hosting Hub for almost 3 years and I have nothing but good things to say about their service. I was new to building websites when I started with Web Hosting Hub and have had plenty of questions. They have online chat, email support, phone support as well as limitless tutorials (I've used them all). The AMP panel and Control Management Panel make building websites a walk in the park. You won't go wrong with Web Hosting Hub.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

quick and helpful

posted on Dec 17, 2013 by Bart Boley

User email: Hidden

Web site: www.drill4waterequipmentleasing.com

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: less than a month

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Dec 17, 2013): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: Spark

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

The support was helpful and I overcame my initial configuration issues quickly. I was very pleased.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Terrible uptime and server quality

posted on Feb 05, 2013 by Jeremy

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Feb 05, 2013): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: primary unlimited

Customer support rating: 2

Webhost Technical quality rating: 3

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 4

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 5

Our site has about 100 visitors per day and it turns out webhostinghub is unable to handle it as they claimed their CPU is running to much and are unable to keep our website turned on. So we get very little uptime. We run a simple blog wordpress site. I have been with 4 different companies over the last 10 years and I have to rate this as the lowest I encountered so far.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

excellent!

posted on Apr 07, 2012 by Nik

User email:

Web site: www.aliquantpart.com

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: less than a month

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Apr 07, 2012): Current customer

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

The quick chat session I had with Eddie was highly productive. Within 5 mins my problem was completely resolved.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

awsome

posted on Mar 27, 2012 by Caleb

User email: Hidden

Web site: www.roofs4africa.com

Used the services of Web Hosting Hub for: less than a month

Date when last hosted by Web Hosting Hub (as of Mar 27, 2012): N/A

Web Hosting Hub Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Web Hosting Hub Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I had a typo on my domain and they solved it without a problem and transferred every thing with out me doing anything


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 62 ] 
If you have used the services of Web Hosting Hub, you can review and rate them here:
1-worst 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10-best

You will be able to add a review of Web Hosting Hub, once you submit this form. Adding a review will give more weight to your vote.


This site is not connected with Web Hosting Hub in any way. The user reviews published here are solely user opinions and they should not be taken as a substitute for your own research, as well as they should not be relied upon for making your decisions or any other purpose.