Ratings, reviews, plans and features to help you find the right web hosting provider for your site.

Reviews of Arvixe, LLC

Arvixe, LLC : User Reviews
Web Host Site: http://www.arvixe.com/
[Add To Favourites] [Submit a review]

Arvixe prides itself in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability. Arvixe's edge is derived through unparalleled company management and a culture of employee driven initiatives. Go ahead and give Arvixe a try!

Arvixe, LLC web hosting plans listed at Best Host Ratings:



Average Rating of Arvixe, LLC


Overall rating

9.61/10

Customer support

9.00/10

Technical quality/Reliability

9.15/10

Cost/Value

9.22/10


Based on 310 user reviews and votes

Arvixe, LLC average Uptime 99.978%

View Details Based on 4076 days of uptime monitoring of 6 web sites hosted with Arvixe, LLC
Click here for complete reliability report

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 102 ] 

server periodically down

posted on Apr 11, 2014 by Albert

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Apr 11, 2014): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: Linux PersonalClass Pro

Customer support rating: 6

Webhost Technical quality rating: 3

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 5

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 4

I've been hosted on Arvixe for about two years and have been really satisfied with their services. However, in the last two months the raccoon server is periodically down for shorter periods. The server is overloaded and the websites return 503 errors. The customer service replies always with the same template answers and never solves the problem at the root (they have too many sites on a single server!). I'm pretty sure that they will respond exactly in the same manner on this review ("We are really understand your frustration ..."). With the way things are going they don't seem to understand how the customers feel otherwise they would do something. Right now I'm searching another hosting company and am definitively leaving Arvixe. I'm tired of the same empty answers. To Arvixe: If you're not able to offer a continuous service, don't offer unlimited plans.


User Comments(0)

Arvixe, LLC web hosting provider response:

Hi, We are sorry that you had issues with our service and we would have liked to assist you more. Unfortunately as there are not specifics (to determine your account) we can not comment on your particular issues but will on the points from your review. We have some of the strongest servers in the hosting industry and we do not oversell our servers. If resources are being abused we make sure that the abusing accounts are handled as quick as possible. With our 24/7 monitoring service and dedicated server team, if there is a server error we are immediately aware of it and work on it until it is fixed. As we have stated before we encourage customers to email us at qa [at] arvixe.com if they do not feel they are getting the support they need and our senior management staff can assist them 24/7. Regards.

about arvixe hosting services

posted on Feb 26, 2014 by vitor manuel

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 1 month - 3 months

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Feb 26, 2014): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: not remember this moment.

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

My experience with Arvixe hosting begin in September-2013. I have some problems in my store at begining, and the Support team help me most always. I re-open my store in 29-December-2013 and still now i don't have problems, and i'm very happy because choose the services of Arvixe hosting. I wish keep my hosting with Arvixe, for me is the best hosting company!

Thanks to all people of support customer who i talk, and help me always with my store!

Thanks Great Arvixe!!!

Keep the good work!

Kind regards,
Vitor Manuel


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

n/a

posted on Feb 16, 2014 by Hidden

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: Hidden

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Feb 16, 2014): Hidden

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

Amazing and best so far


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Excellent service

posted on Feb 04, 2014 by Albert S.

User email: Hidden

Web site: Hidden

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Feb 04, 2014): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: Linux Pro

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I am hosted at Arvixe for a few years now and am very satisfied with their service and prices. The customer support is excellent and the people there are very kind, always trying to solve possible problems in favour of the customer. I plan to stay with Arvixe for the next years. I highly recommend their services!


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

All that I need

posted on Jan 15, 2014 by Renan Garcia de Oliveira

User email: Hidden

Web site: www.renangarcia.com.br

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Jan 15, 2014): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: PersonalClass ASP Pro

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I'm really happy with the Arvixe service, I'm from Brazil and before of Arvixe i have been on two others brazilians hots, and had my two worst experiences with hots until finally find Arvixe host. The support is quick and efficient, although I have used only one time, during this time my host never gave problem.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(1)

Arvixe

posted on Jan 13, 2014 by Jovan

User email:

Web site: www.fluidsea.com

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 1 month - 3 months

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Jan 13, 2014): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: Hidden

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

If Arvixe stays as is it now, they'll host my company forever!


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Perfect

posted on Dec 30, 2013 by Anonymous

User email: n/a

Web site: n/a

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: N/A

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Dec 30, 2013): N/A

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

No dowtime
Websites hosted on Arvixe are very fast
easy to set up
competitive price


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Promise Kept

posted on Dec 24, 2013 by Oliver Johnson

User email: Hidden

Web site: www.f1appzone.com

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Dec 24, 2013): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: ASP

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 8

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

I have enjoyed hosting my site and apps with Arvixe. The Uptime and Support has been as promised.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Tolle Hosting, welche meine Wünsche doch erfüllen.

posted on Dec 23, 2013 by Anonymous

User email: n/a

Web site: www.well-brighten.com

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 3 months - 1 year

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Dec 23, 2013): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: n/a

Customer support rating: 9

Webhost Technical quality rating: 9

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 9

Ich steige auf dieses Hosting und ihres Service seit Ende Juni 2013. Insofern, es erfüllt meine Wümsche meistens. Ich werde bei diesem Hosting und ihrem Service weiter bleiben. Und hoffe, dass Arvixe und LLC besser und perfekter werden.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

Freedom Hosted

posted on Dec 21, 2013 by Brian Fields

User email:

Web site: http://anvildragonforge.com/ocart/

Used the services of Arvixe, LLC for: 1 year - 3 years

Date when last hosted by Arvixe, LLC (as of Dec 21, 2013): Current customer

Arvixe, LLC Web Hosting Plan used: Personal Class

Customer support rating: 10

Webhost Technical quality rating: 10

Arvixe, LLC Web hosting services Cost/Value rating: 10

Web hosting provider Overall rating: 10

I love that you get a lot of the services that other companies will nickel & dime you for, at very reduced cost or free.
If you need a framework to build a site they have a plethora of options to use with their software installer.
Their FAQ I have actually read and saved me from extra chats when I had questions. They have videos explaining nearly every feature.

Most importantly, they give you everything to build what you want.

They give you, freedom.


Webhost can reply to this review here

User Comments(0)

[ Reviews 1 - 10 ]   [ Reviews 11 - 20 ]  [ Reviews 21 - 30 ]  [ Reviews 31 - 40 ]  [ Reviews 41 - 50 ]  [ Reviews 51 - 60 ]  [ Reviews 61 - 70 ]  [ Reviews 71 - 80 ]  [ Reviews 81 - 90 ]  [ Reviews 91 - 100 ]  [ Reviews 101 - 102 ] 
If you have used the services of Arvixe, LLC, you can review and rate them here:
1-worst 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10-best

You will be able to add a review of Arvixe, LLC, once you submit this form. Adding a review will give more weight to your vote.


This site is not connected with Arvixe, LLC in any way. The user reviews published here are solely user opinions and they should not be taken as a substitute for your own research, as well as they should not be relied upon for making your decisions or any other purpose.